TriMas Aerospace Global Regions

TriMas Aerospace Global Regions map

TriMas Aerospace
4040 Barranca Parkway, Suite 120
Irvine, CA 92604

Sean Hoskins, VP of Sales
Ph: (626) 855-7144
Fax: (626) 956-0915
shoskins@trsaero.com

U.S. – West Coast Sales
Dave Bennett, Regional Sales Director
Ph: (949) 447-0430
dbennett@trsaero.com

U.S. – Midwest Sales
Ron McFarlane, Regional Sales Manager
Ph: (316) 779-4886
rmcfarlane@trsaero.com

U.S. – East Coast Sales
Steve Stalcup, Director of North America Sales
Ph: (540) 219-2906
Fax: (540) 937-9846
sstalcup@trsaero.com

South America Sales
Solon J Siqueira, Representative
Ph: +55 12 3302 6060
solonj@solonj.com.br

European Sales – UK
Rob Volpe, Director of European Operations
Ph: +44 0 7834 901772
Fax: +44 0 1926 833364
rvolpe@trsaero.com

European Sales – France
Daniel Poiret, Regional Sales Director
Ph: +33 0 6 80 62 23 96
dpoiret@trsaero.com

European Technical Sales – Belgium
Branko De Blauw, European Technical Representative
Ph: +32 0 475 709666
Branko.de.blauw@telenet.be

European Sales – Germany
Jeroen Meijman
Ph: +49 8138 9134
jmeijman@trsaero.com

China Sales
Haifeng Li, Chief Representative
Ph: +86-13501180505
hli@trsaero.com

India Sales
Avdel, Representative
Ph: +91-022-66345611
Fax: +91-022-66345622
info@avdel.com

Headquarters

4040 Barranca Parkway
Suite 120
Irvine, CA 92604

Phone

Fax

(626) 956-0915

Location

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.